An Oddfellows Special: I’m not addicted, I can quit any time!

Latest ebay purchase. Some House of Mystery books from the early 70’s.

Also, a question. Which works better, this style of video where I show off the cover and you can see my “ever so handsome” face or the ones where I’m pretty much just showing the cover and you might see my hand? I’m only asking on these videos, for my reviews you’ll have to suffer with still seeing my face!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

